URGENTPLUGACCOUNT

RSS

4. Lamps

7862-11-15

One thing I've always enjoyed having is lamps. It's nice to have a few good lamps just laying there in your room. Just a few passes ago, I added some of my lamp collection to my web-site! You can find it here.

Lamps are very nice items. They provide light, and they look cool in a room. Once, I went over to an acquaintance's house when I was around 130 moons old, and he had a lamp with a star-shaped lampshade! I wish I took a picture of it, so that I could put it in my collection.

Another cool lamp I know of is one where the light comes from the base of the lamp instead of the lampshade! Anyways, I'll see you soon!


3. Mornings

7862-11-07

I always forget how much I hate mornings; I think the lapses between 5 and 9 are some of the most miserable lapses of my day. I, in fact, have a story to illustrate this grievance.

One morning, when I was only 206 moons old, I was driving in my personal automobile to my (now former) education institute. I somehow ended up misreading a sign, and I almost drove into the side of the road!

Anyways, I'll see you when I have another thought.


2. Collecting Things

7862-10-22

You know, collecting items is pretty fun. It's very neat to have a place to store many of the same item. I recently added a collections page to my web-site (less than half of a lapse ago, as of writing this), and I feel it will be pretty fun!

I currently only have a collection of links (seeing as how this is the web, I thought links would be the most relevant), but I have enough lamps, bedposts, and gum flavours to make many new categories. Can't wait for you to see them!


1. First Entry!

7862-10-20

Yes! This is the first entry to my blog. This will serve as a way for me to talk about my life and whatnot on the internet! I guess I'll use this to tell you a funny story I've recently had.

I was on my way to my educational institute when a coin dropped out of my wallet. As it turns out, it was a Vylgonese 3-cent coin, even though I've never been close to Vylgon! Isn't that weird?

Anyways, I'll see you tomorrow!